Staff

Ursula Alexander, Admin Assistant

(502) 935-1313, x 1

ualexander@beechland.org

Chuck Love, Lead Pastor

(502) 935-1313, x 4

clove@beechland.org

Kevin Fowler, Worship Minister

(502) 935-1313, x7

kfowler@beechland.org

Terry Gribbons, NextGen Director

(502) 935-1313, x2

tgribbons@beechland.org

Kathy Darby, Facilities & Recreation Director

(502) 935-1313, x6

kdarby@beechland.org

Sharon Spratt, Financial Officer

(502) 935-1313, x3

gturner@beechland.org

Heather Brooks, LMFT, Beechland Counselling Ministry Director

(502) 935-1313, x8

beechlandcm@hushmail.com

Beechland Counseling Ministry

Steffany Greco, Beechland Music Academy Director

(502) 935-1313, x5

music.academy@beechland.org

Beechland Music Academy