Staff

Chuck Love, Lead Pastor

(502) 935-1313 ext. 203

clove@beechland.org


Wes Fleming, Children’s Minister

(502) 935-1313 ext. 211

wfleming@beechland.org


Kathy Darby, Family Life Center & Facilities Director

(502) 935-1313 ext. 206

kdarby@beechland.org


Manetta Grimes, Pastoral and Church Secretary

(502) 935-1313 ext. 201

mgrimes@beechland.org


George Turner, Financial Officer

(502) 935-1313 ext. 202

gturner@beechland.org


Heather Brooks, LMFT, Counseling Center Director

Allison Allen, LMFT, Counseling Center Assistant Director

(502) 935-1313 ext. 228

beechlandcm@hushmail.com

Beechland Counseling Ministry


Karen Love, Music Academy Director

(502) 935-1313 ext. 207

music.academy@beechland.org

Beechland Music Academy