Staff

Chuck Love, Lead Pastor

(502) 935-1313 ext. 203

clove@beechland.org


Dave Love, Minister of Music and Senior Adults

(502) 935-1313 ext. 205

dlove@beechland.org


Brad Corfman, Minister of Students and Young Adults

(502) 935-1313 ext. 204

bcorfman@beechland.org


Wes Fleming, Children’s Minister

(502) 935-1313 ext. 211

wfleming@beechland.org


Kathy Darby, Family Life Center & Facilities Director

(502) 935-1313 ext. 206

kdarby@beechland.org


Manetta Grimes, Pastoral and Church Secretary

(502) 935-1313 ext. 201

mgrimes@beechland.org


Nikki Erwin, Counseling Center Director

(502) 935-1313 ext. 228

beechlandcm@hushmail.com

Beechland Counseling Ministry


Karen Love, Music Academy Director

(502) 935-1313 ext. 207

music.academy@beechland.org

Beechland Music Academy