Staff

Chuck Love, Lead Pastor

(502) 935-1313, x 203

clove@beechland.org

Martin Gureasko, Worship Pastor

(502) 935-1313

mgureasko@beechland.org

Terry Gribbons, Interim Youth Pastor

(502) 935-1313

tgribbons@beechland.org

Tory Hibbs, Children’s Minister

(502) 935-1313, x211

thibbs@beechland.org

Kathy Darby, Family Life Center & Facilities Director

(502) 935-1313, x206

kdarby@beechland.org

Sharon Spratt, Financial Officer

(502) 935-1313, x202

gturner@beechland.org

Heather Brooks, LMFT, Counseling Center Director

Allison Allen, LMFT, Counseling Center Assistant Director

(502) 935-1313, x228

beechlandcm@hushmail.com

Beechland Counseling Ministry

Steffany Greco, Music Academy Director

(502) 935-1313, x207

music.academy@beechland.org

Beechland Music Academy